5 monthly payments of $125.00

Your payment information will be stored on a secure server for future purchases

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Wyratcl3scscztlrtp86 file

Premium ~ 90 Hour Pre-License Course



  • 90 Hour Course
  • Quizlet Cards


  • Access to Approved Instructor Support
  • Printed Pre-licensing Textbook
  • Pass on you first attempt guarantee*
  • Audio Book Download
  • Instructor Led Zoom Sessions
  • Instructor Q&A
  • 45 Hour Post Licensing Course 

Oklahoma Statutes, Title 59, Section 858.301.1 "Effective November 1, 2009, state law prohibits the issuance of a real estate license to any person who has been convicted, pled guilty or pled nolo contendere to a felony for a pre-determined number of years based on the classification of said felony. For clarification, please contact the Commission and/or review the cited section of law as referenced herein. Additionally, if the applicant has delinquent unpaid child support or student loans, the applicant must check with the Real Estate Commission before enrolling in this class. The Commission will allow the applicant to seek preapproval prior to enrolling in a pre-license course."

*When you pass on your first attempt to test with PSI, you will receive a $60.00 coupon to use towards your post licensing and or continuing education.

Course must be paid in full to receive a completion certificate. Completion certificate must be presented to the Oklahoma Real Estate Commission prior to testing with PSI.